Skip to content ↓

Drumbeat School & ASD Service

Drumbeat's Outreach Team is based on the Drumbeat Brockley Site 

Phone number: 0207 635 9022

Lead Outreach Teacher

Sonia Gannon
email: s.gannon@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Outreach Team

Stephaine Withers
email: s.withers@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Kremena Lee
email: k.lee@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Julie Traquir
email: j.traquir@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Debby Symonds
email: d.symonds@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Donna Hazeldene
email: d.hazeldene@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Odina Nzegwu
email: o.nzegwu@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Lead Early Years Outreach Teacher

Emma Donovan-Brown
email: e.donovan-brown@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Early Years Team

Anna Withers
email: a.withers@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk

Tracey Chamberlain
email: t.chamberlain@drumbeat.lewisham.sch.uk