Skip to content ↓

Drumbeat School & ASD Service

School Term and Holiday Dates – 2017-18 Academic Year 

AUTUMN TERM 2017  

Monday 4 September – Staff training day

Tuesday 5th September - Students first day back

Friday 20 October - Students last day of half term

Autumn Term 1

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October Half Term Holiday 

Monday 30 October – Staff training day

Tuesday 31st October - Students first day back

Monday 20th November - Staff training day
Wednesday 20 December - Students last day of term
The school will close at 1pm on the last day of the term

Autumn Term 2
Thursday 21 December – Monday 1 January Christmas Holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2018  

Tuesday 2 January - Staff training day

Wednesday 3rd January - Students first day back
Friday 9 February - Students last day of half term

Spring Term 1
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February Half Term Holiday
Monday 19 February – Students back at school
Thursday 29 March - Students last day of term
The school will close at 1pm on the last day of the term
Spring Term 2
Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April Easter Holiday

 

SUMMER TERM 2018  
Monday 16 April – Students back at school Summer Term 1

Monday 7 May - School closed

Friday 25th May - Students last day of term

May Day Public Holiday
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Half Term Holiday

Monday 4 June – Students back at school

Thursday 19th July - Students last day of term
Friday 20 July — Staff training day
The school will close at 1pm on the last day of the term

Summer Term 2