The current membership of the Governing Body is as follows:
For more detailed information see information tab.  

Madeleine Gabriel

Chair of Governors

Michelle Charlesworth

Vice Chair and Co-opted Governor

Marie Neave

Executive Headteacher

Helen Bradman

Staff Governor

Bryony Bowen

Co-opted Governor & HOS

Anastasia Oikonomou

Elected Parent Governor

Claire Seiler

Elected Parent Governor

Nazerinne Udo

Elected Parent Governor

Nicola Clitheroe

Elected Parent Governor

Kedi Goode

Co-opted Governor

Joesph Lettington

Co-opted Governor

Denise Gallagher

Head of School and Associate member

Charlotte Finch

School Business Director & Associate member

Laura Collings is clerk to the Governing body

The function of the Governing Body is to take a largely strategic role in overseeing the development of the school; the Headteacher is in charge of the day to day management and leadership of the school.

Minutes from recent Governors meetings are available on request.
For more information on Governance please go to the statutory information tab - Governors.