The current membership of the Governing Body is as follows:
For more detailed information on length of service, date of appointment etc. see statutory information 





Madeleine Gabriel


(Chair & Local Authority Governor)

Jan Farmer


(Vice-Chair & Co-opted Governor)


Michelle Charlesworth


(Vice-Chair & Co-opted Governor)


Marie Neave


(Executive Headteacher)

Helen Bradman


(Elected Staff Governor)

Bryony Bowen


(Co-opted Staff Governor)


Anastasia Oikonomou


(Elected Parent Governor)

Claire Seiler


(Co-opted Governor)


Nazerinne Udo


(Elected parent Governor)


Nicola Clitheroe


(Elected parent Governor)


Denise Gallagher


(HOS & Associate member)


Katie Denton


(HOS & Associate member)


Charlotte Finch

(School Business Director & Associate member)


Claire Flynn


(Co-opted Governor)


Kedi Goode


(Co-opted Governor)


Joesph Lettington


(Co-opted Governor)



Lesley Williams is clerk to the Governing body

The function of the Governing Body is to take a largely strategic role in overseeing the development of the school; the Headteacher is in charge of the day to day management and leadership of the school.

Minutes from recent Governors meetings are available on request.
For more information on Governance please go to the statutory information tab - Governors.